ECPY Announces 2020 Open Day Dates

Posted: 14th January 2020 | Written by: Naomi Chadderton

ECPY logo5

ECPY, the most active association of yachting professionals including brokers, shipyards, agents and provisioners, has just announced the dates of the next Open Days for the 2020 season, taking place in Nice, French Riviera.

ECPY organizes 10 Open Days per year for yachting professionals, in which yachts offered for sale and for charter are displayed.

 


The dates for this year’s Open Days are:

• Thursday 19 March
• Thursday 9 April
• Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 April
• Wednesday 13 May
• Thursday 28 and Friday 29 May
• Thursday 4 June
• Tuesday 16 June
• Tuesday 1 September
• Thursday 17 September
• Monday 5 October

antibes ECPY


To download the registration form, click here or for further information contact: info@ecpy.org

 

 

You cannot post comments until you have logged in. Login to post a comment

Readers Comments

No one has commented on this page yet.